Amanda Bynes Strikes Back

Image

Amanda Bynes has been firing off a series of tweets saying that a New York City police officer sexually harassed her and wrongfully arrested her in the recent much-publicized bust. Bynes was arrested last week on marijuana charges and for allegedly throwing a bong out a window. Amanda says she has plans to sue the New York City Police Department and her family. 

On Sunday, Bynes tweeted, “My lawyer and I are taking this mistake extremely seriously! You cannot illegally enter my apartment then take me to mental hospital without any grounds. I have never been so offended in my life. They found nothing criminal on me or around me, one cop then sexually assaulted me, so I’m suing for all of the above! I’ll be happy when I get money compensation from the cop who assaulted me and NYPD for wrongfully arresting me and having me put into a mental hospital and jail overnight! I don’t want to keep talking about it.”

Leave a Reply

